High School Staff & Email Addresses

Administration

Mr. Bill Lapp - Principal 
wlapp@unit6.org


English Department

Mrs. Kristin Wilson 
kwilson@unit6.org




Mrs. Ashley Swanson 
aswanson@unit6.org

Science Department

Mrs. Garilyn Wells
gwells@unit6.org

Math Department

Mrs. Nancy Turner 
turner@unit6.org



Mr. Tom Derry 
derry@unit6.org

Social Studies Department

Mr. Phil Pulley
pulley@unit6.org

Physical Education Department

Mr. Mitch Neally
mneally@unit6.org

Band & Vocal Music

Mr. Rusty Russell
rrussell@unit6.org

Special Education

Ms. Deb Watson 
dwatson@unit6.org



Mrs. Elsie Rustman 
erustman@unit6.org

Technology Department

Mr. Mike Freeman
mfreeman@unit6.org

Teachers' Assistants
Mrs. Deneane Nuttall
ddnuttall@unit6.org

Mrs. Milissa Haugens
mhaugens@unit6.org

Maintenance Department

Mr. Guy Schultz
gschultz@unit6.org

Cafeteria 

Mrs. Kathy Jackson - Head Cook
kjackson@unit6.org



Mr. Sean Poston - Assistant Principal & Athletic Director
poston@unit6.org




Mrs. Jennifer Bartman 
jbartman@unit6.org

Foreign Language


Mrs. Melissa Kowalczyk
mkowalczyk@unit6.org



Mr. Bryan Martin 
bmartyn@unit6.org



Mrs. Jaynet Smith 
smith@unit6.org

Health














Janelle James
jjames@unit6.org



Mr. Brian Hipes
hipes@unit6.org





Mrs. Cathy Sanders
csanders@unit6.org






















Miss Erica Becker
ebecker@unit6org

Drivers Education

Mr. Matt Winkler
winkler@unit6.org






















Mrs. Laural Matter
lmatter@unit6.org

Mrs. Erin Barrow
ebarrow@unit6.org


Mr. Randy May
rmay@unit6.org




Mrs. Mary Moore - Asst. Cook
mmoore@unit6.org
Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Sherry Tjaden
sstalter@unit6.org





Miss Rebecca Holdsworth
rholdsworth@unit6.org

Family & Consumer Sciences

Mrs. Dee Foor
dfoor@unit6.org



Mrs. Arlene Peterson 
apeterson@unit6.org



Mrs. Misty Wilson 
mmccaw@unit6.org

District Nurse

Mrs. Nancy Reiter
reiter@unit6.org



Mr. Derek Schneeman
dschneeman@unit6.org

Agriculture Department


Mr. Jeremy Hahn
hahn@unit6.org

Art Department

Mrs. Gail Wyss
gwyss@unit6.org

















Mrs. Tina Fortner
tfortner@unit6.org

District Librarian

Mrs. Julie McNamara
mcnamara@unit6.org



Mr. John Brett Glowacki - 
Technology Aide
jglowacki@unit6.org


Mrs. Barb Petri
bpetri@unit6.org



























Comments