Fieldcrest CUSD #6‎ > ‎Untitled‎ > ‎Our Schools‎ > ‎Fieldcrest West‎ > ‎

West Staff & Email Addresses

Administration    
Mrs. Molly Allen 
mallen@unit6.org

Kindergarten
Mrs. Sara Miles
smiles@unit6.org

3rd Grade
Mrs. Deanna Lindenbaum
dlindenbaum@unit6.org

5th Grade
Mrs. Carolee Bachman
bachman@unit6.org

5th Grade Special Education
Mrs. Amy Nordstrom
nordstrom@unit6.org

6th Grade Math 
Miss Michelle Myszka
mmyszka@unit6.org

Elementary Special Education
Mrs. Jaclyn Nix
jnix@unit6.org

Elementary Physical Education
Miss Amber Pescitelli
apescitelli@unit6.org

District Librarian
Mrs. Julie McNamara
mcnamara@unit6.org


Mrs. Leslie Peterson
lpeterson@unit6.org

Cafeteria Department
Mrs. Kim Yunker
kyunker@unit6.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Phil Weese
weese@unit6.org

Mrs. Teri Lefler
tlefler@unit6.org










Administrative Assistant 
Mrs. Diane Alleman
dalleman@unit6.org

1st Grade
Mrs. Donna Stromberg
dstrom@unit6.org

4th Grade
Mrs. Holly Jones
hjones@unit6.org

5th Grade
Mrs. Cari Schultz
cschultz@unit6.org

6th Grade English & Literature
Mrs. Angie Cooper
acooper@unit6.org\

6th Grade Special Education
Mrs. Debra Kroeschen
kroeschen@unit6.org

Elementary Vocal Music

Mrs. Samantha Farb
sfarb@unit6.org

5th/6th Physical Education

Mr. Keith Baldwin
kbaldwin@unit6.org

Teacher Assistants
Mrs. Jodi Gerjets
jgerjets@unit6.org


Mrs. Dona Robbins
drobbins@unit6.org


Mrs. Jill Metz
jmetz@unit6.org

Format Filler 
Mr. Glowacki
blah blah blah

2nd Grade
Mrs. Christa Korstick
ckorstick@unit6.org

5th Grade
Ms.Carol Bauer
bauer@unit6.org

5th Grade
Mrs. Courtney DeBlaey
cdeblaey@unit6.org

6th Grade Social Studies & Math
Mr. Scott McClure
smcclure@unit6.org

Reading Specialist
Mrs. Denise Duffy
duffy@unit6.org

5th/6th Vocal Music & Band

Mrs. Vicky Pletsch
vpletsch@unit6.org

District Nurse

Mrs. Nancy Reiter
reiter@unit6.org


Mrs. Kim Martin
kmartin@unit6.org

Art Department
Mr. Jim Heimsoth
jheimsoth@unit6.org


Mrs. Debra Nenne
dnenne@unit6.org

Comments