Fieldcrest Intermediate School

Office Personnel

Mr. Jacob Wall
Principal
jwall@unit6.org

Mrs. Diane Alleman
Secretary
dalleman@unit6.org


Staff

 
Mr. Keith Baldwin
Physical Education
kbaldwin@unit6.org
 Mrs. Courtney DeBlaey
5th Grade
cdeblaey@unit6.org

Mrs. Gloria Ehrnthaller
4th Grade
gehrnthaller@unit6.org
 Mrs. Emily Furrow
Computers
efurrow@unit6.org


Mrs. Heather Hamer
5th Grade
hhamer@unit6.org













 Mrs. Stephanie Haney
Music
shaney@unit6.org
 Mrs. Cindy Hartzler
Teaching Assistant
chartzler@unit6.org
 

Mr. Jim Heimsoth
Art
jheimsoth@unit6.org
 Mrs. Holly Jones
4th Grade
hjones@unit6.org
 Mrs. Sarah Klendworth
4th Grade
sklendworth@unit6.org
 

Mrs. Megan Lawrence
3rd Grade
mlawrence@unit6.org

 Mrs. Teri Lefler
Custodian
tlefler@unit6.org
 
Mrs. Deanna Lindenbaum
5th Grade
delindenbaum@unit.org
 Mrs. Kim Martin
Teaching Assistant
kmartin@unit6.org
 Mrs. Julie McNamara
Librarian
mcnamara@unit6.org
 
Mrs. Jill Metz
Assistant Cook
jmetz@unit6.org

Mrs. Mary Manoxios
3rd Grade
mmanoxios@unit6.org
 Mrs. Jackie Moritz
3rd Grade
jmoritz@unit6.org
 
Mrs. Amy Nordstrom
Special Education
anordstrom@unit6.org
 
Mrs. Laura Pozzie
Teaching Assistant
lpozzie@unit6.org
 
Mrs. Eileen Schubbe
Teaching Assistant
eschubbe@unit6.org
 
Mrs. Blaine Stalter
Assistant Cook
bstalter@unit6.org
 Mrs. Kim Yunker
Head Cook
kyunker@unit6.org
 Mrs. Vicky Walker
Teaching Assistant
vwalker@unit6.org

 
Mr. Phil Weese
Custodian
weese@unit6.org

Mrs. Andrea Whisker
Reading Specialist
awhisker@unit6.org
 
Mr. Jacob Zulz
Special Education
jzulz@unit6.org



Intermediate WCSEA Staff
Picture Name Position Email
 Elise BartmanOT/PT ebartman@wcsea.us
Gina Felgenhauer Social Worker gfelgenhauer@wcsea.us
Lori Marriott Psychologist lmarriott@wcsea.us
 Kelli PetersonWCSEA Administratorkpeterson@wcsea.us
 Angela SuttonOT/PTasutton@wcsea.us

Comments