Fieldcrest Intermediate School

Office Personnel

Picture Name Position Email

Jacob Wall
Principal jwall@unit6.org
Diane Alleman
Secretary
dalleman@unit6.org


Staff

Keith Baldwin
Physical Education Teacher
kbaldwin@unit6.org
Carol Bauer
5th Grade Teacher
bauer@unit6.org
Carol BernardiSpecial Education Teaching Assistantcbernardi@unit6.org
Nicholas Cincoti 5th Grade Band ncincotti@unit6.org
Courtney DeBlaey
5th Grade Teacher
cdeblaey@unit6.org
Emily FurrowComputer Teacherefurrow@unit6.org 
Stephanie Haney Music Teacher shaney@unit6.org 
Cindy HartzlerSpecial Education Teaching Assistantchartzler@unit6.org
James HeimsothArt Teacherheimsoth@unit6.org
Holly Jones 4th Grade Teacher hjones@unit6.org
Christa Korstick
4th Grade Teacher
ckorstick@unit6.org
Megan Lawrence 3rd grade Teacher mlawrence@unit6.org

Teri Lefler
Custodian
tlefler@unit6.org
Deanna Lindenbaum 5th Grade Teacher dlindenbaum@unit6.org
Kim Martin
Special Education Teaching Assistant
kmartin@unit6.org
Julie McNamaraDistrict Librarianmcnamara@unit6.org
Jill MetzAssistant Cookjmetz@unit6.org
Jackie Moritz 3rd Grade Teacher jmoritz@unit6.org
Amy Nordstrom
5th Grade Special Education Teacher
anordstrom@unit6.org
Blaine StalterAssistant Cookbstalter@unit6.org
Lisa TutkoSpecial Education Teaching Assistantltutko@unit6.org
Sarah Underwood4th Grade Teachersunderwood@unit6.org
Kim Yunker Head Cook kyunker@unit6.org
Vicky WalkerSpecial Education Teaching Assistant vwalker@unit6.org

Phil Weese
Custodian
weese@unit6.org
Jacob ZulzSpecial Education Teaching Assistantjzulz@unit.org

West WCSEA Staff
Picture Name Position Email
Gina Felgenhauer Social Worker gfelgenhauer@wcsea.us
Lori Marriott Psychologist lmarriott@wcsea.us

Meredith Mauzy STARS Teaching Assistant mmauzy@wcsea.us
Janis Megow STARS Teaching Assistant jmegow@wcsea.us
Teresa Olsen STARS Teacher tolsen@wcsea.us

Comments