Unit Office

Unit Office

Dr. Daniel L Oakley
Superintendent
doakley@unit6.org
Dr. Kari Rockwell
Asst. Superintendent
krockwell@unit6.org
Mrs. Libby Goodwin
Bookkeeper - Payroll/HR
lgoodwin@unit6.org
Mrs. Rose Lutz
Bookkeeper - Accounts Payable
roselutz@unit6.org
Mrs. Sherry Tjaden
District Secretary
stjaden@unit6.org
Mr. Ron Kreiser
Director Buildings/Grounds
kreiser@unit6.org

Mr. Tom Heidenreich
Director Transportation
heiden@unit6.org

Mr. Matt Wendling
Director Technology
mwendling@unit6.org


District-Level Employees

Mr. John Glowacki
Technology Assistant
jglowacki@unit6.org

Mrs. Nancy Reiter
Nurse
reiter@unit6.org

Mrs. Dona Robbins
Library Aide
drobbins@unit6.org

Mrs. Kailynne Stears
Speech/Language
kstears@unit6.org


Transportation Department
Mrs. Shelley Barth
Driver
sbarth@unit6.org
Mr. Brian Bradbury
Driver
bbradbury@unit6.org
Mr. David Dunham
Driver
ddunham@unit6.org
Mrs. Sabine Essington
Driver
sessington@unit6.org
Mrs. Samantha Hackleman
Driver
shackleman@unit6.org
Mr. Richard Hahn
Driver
rhahn@unit6.org
Mrs. Jamie Hakes
Driver
jhakes@unit6.org
Mrs. Marilyn Heidenreich
Monitor
mheidenreich@unit6.org
Mrs. Lisa Junker
Monitor
ljunker@unit6.org
Mr. Jeff Keller
Driver
jkeller@unit6.org
Mrs. Monica Kuhlman
Driver
mkuhlman@unit6.org
Mrs. Angela Lipinski
Driver
alipinski@unit6.org

Mr. Cody Miles
Driver
cmiles@unit6.org
Mr. David Miller
Driver
dmiller@unit6.org
    
Mrs. Katrina Montgomery
Driver
kmontgomery@unit6.org
Mr. Jim Nix
Driver
jimnix@unit6.org
Mrs. Lindsey Perry
Driver
lperry@unit6.org
Mrs. Sherrie Persic
Monitor
spersic@unit6.org
Mrs. Janet Redenius
Driver
jredenius@unit6.org
Mrs. Raelyth Reed
Monitor
rreed@unit6.org
Mr. Mike Seggerman
Driver
mseggerman@unit6.org
Mr. Tim Spencer
Driver
tspencer@unit6.org
Mrs. Cheryl Stech
Driver
stech@unit6.org

Mr. Chuck Volker
Driver
volker@unit6.org
Comments