Unit Office

Unit Office
Picture Name Position Email
Dr. Daniel L Oakley Superintendent doakley@unit6.org
 Libby Goodwin    Bookkeeper, Payroll/HRlgoodwin@unit6.org

Rose Lutz Bookkeeper, Accounts Payable roselutz@unit6.org
 Sherry TjadenSecretary/Receptioniststjaden@unit6.org


Directors

Name Position Email

Kevin Glowacki
Director of Buildings and Grounds
glowacki@unit6.org
Tom Heidenreich
Director of Transportation
heiden@unit6.org
Sue Walber
Director of Technology
walber@unit6.org


District-Level Employees

Name Position Email
John Glowacki Technology Assistant jglowacki@unit6.org

Laura Lorton
CLM Coach
llorton@unit6.org
Julie McNamara
District Librarian mcnamara@unit6.org
Nancy Reiter
Nurse
reiter@unit6.org
Donna Robbins
District Library Aide/Teaching Assistant drobbins@unit6.org
Kailynne Stears
Speech/Language Pathologist
kstears@unit6.org
Julie Winkler Alternate Study Area Supervisor
jwinkler@unit6.org


Transportation Department
Picture Name Position Email
 Jerrod BarthMonitor 

Shelley Barth
Driver


Brian Bradbury
Driver


David Dunham
Driver

Dick Hahn
Driver

Joy Hakes
Driver

Marilyn Heidenreich
Monitor

 Monica KuhlmanMonitor 

Angela Lipinski
Driver
Cody MilesDriver 
 David MillerDriver 
 Katrina MontgomeryDriver 

Jimmy Nix
Driver
Deneane Nuttall
Driver
 Lindsey PerryDriver 
 Sherrie PersicMonitor 

Dorothy Rampa
Driver

Janet Redenius
Driver

Mike Seggerman
Driver
 Donnie ShelbyDriver 
 Tim Spencer         Driver 

Alan Stenzel
Driver

Cheryl Stech
Driver
Chuck Volker
Driver
Comments