Unit Office

Unit Office
Picture Name Position Email
Dr. Daniel L Oakley Superintendent doakley@unit6.org
 Libby Goodwin    Bookkeeper, Payroll/HRlgoodwin@unit6.org

Rose Lutz Bookkeeper, Accounts Payable roselutz@unit6.org
 Sherry TjadenSecretary/Receptioniststjaden@unit6.org


Directors

Name Position Email

Ron Kreiser
Director of Buildings and Grounds
kreiser@unit6.org
Tom Heidenreich
Director of Transportation
heiden@unit6.org

Matthew Wendling
Director of Technology
mwendling@unit6.org


District-Level Employees

Name Position Email
John Glowacki Technology Assistant jglowacki@unit6.org

Laura Lorton
CLM Coach
llorton@unit6.org
Julie McNamara
District Librarian mcnamara@unit6.org
Nancy Reiter
Nurse
reiter@unit6.org
Donna Robbins
District Library Aide/Teaching Assistant drobbins@unit6.org
Kailynne Stears
Speech/Language Pathologist
kstears@unit6.org
Julie Winkler Alternate Study Area Supervisor
jwinkler@unit6.org


Transportation Department
Picture Name Position Email
 Jerrod BarthMonitor 

Shelley Barth
Driver


Brian Bradbury
Driver


David Dunham
Driver
 Sabine Essington    Driver 
 Samantha HacklemanDriver 

Dick Hahn
Driver

Marilyn Heidenreich
Monitor

 Jeff KellerDriver 
 Monica KuhlmanMonitor 

Angela Lipinski
Driver
Cody MilesDriver 
 David MillerDriver 
 Katrina MontgomeryDriver 

Jimmy Nix
Driver
 Lindsey PerryDriver 
 Sherrie PersicMonitor 

Janet Redenius
Driver

Mike Seggerman
Driver
 Tim Spencer         Driver 

Cheryl Stech
Driver
Chuck Volker
Driver
Comments