Fieldcrest Primary School

Office Personnel

Mr. Jason Chaplin
Principal
jchaplin@unit6.org

Mrs. Linda Seggerman
Secretary
seggermn@unit6.org


Staff


Mrs. Amy Baker
Kindergarten
baker@unit6.org

Mrs. Penny Baran
1st Grade
pbaran@unit6.org

Mrs. Carol Bernardi
1:1 Teaching Assistant
cbernardi@unit6.org

Mrs. Liz Dodge
2nd Grade
ldodge@unit6.org
Mrs. Denise Duffy
Reading Recovery/Title I
duffy@unit6.org
Mrs. Marisa Flanigan
Teaching Assistant
mflanigan@unit6.org
Mrs. Emily Furrow
Computers
efurrow@unit6.org

Mrs. Jennifer Gaspardo
Custodian
jgaspardo@unit6.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Gravitt
Assistant Cook
egravitt@unit6.org

Mrs. Beth Hakes
Teaching Assistant
bhakes@unit6.org
Mrs. Stephanie Haney
Music
shaney@unit6.org
Mr. Jim Heimsoth
Art
heimsoth@unit6.org

Mrs. Lisa Hurd
Teaching Assistant
lhurd@unit6.org
Mrs. Jane Kalkwarf
Kindergarten
jkalkwarf@unit6.org
Mrs. Marion Kennel
1st Grade
kennel@unit6.org
Mrs. Debbie Klendworth
2nd Grade
klndwrth@unit6.org

Mrs. Dana Knoerle
2nd Grade
dknoerle@unit6.org
Mrs. Beth Kuehn
Special Education
bkuehn@unit6.org
Mrs. Julie McNamara
Librarian
mcnamara@unit6.org
Mr. Cody Miles
Teaching Assistant
cmiles@unit6.org

Mrs. Sarah Miles
Kindergarten
smiles@unit6.org
Mrs. Jaclyn Nix
Special Education
jnix@unit6.org
Mr. Scott Oncken
Custodian
soncken@unit6.org
Mrs. Beth Pelz
Teaching Assistant
pelz@unit6.org

Mrs. Amy Rossman
Head Cook
arossman@unit6.org
Mrs. Amber Spencer
Physical Education
aspencer@unit6.org

Mrs. Donna Stromberg
1st Grade
dstrom@unit6.org
Mrs. Lynn Tjaden
Reading Recovery/Title I
tjaden@unit6.org

Mrs. Lisa Tutko
Teaching Assistant
ltutko@unit6.org
Mrs. Amanda Whited
Assistant Cook
awhited@unit6.org
   



South Elementary WCSEA Staff
Mrs. Gina Felgenhauer
Social Worker
gfelgenhauer@wcsea.us
Mrs. Lori Marriott
Psychologist
lmarriott@wcsea.us

Mrs. Dedra Masters
Skill Builders Assistant
dmasters@wcsea.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Nass
Skills Builders Assistant
enass@wcsea.us
Mrs. Nancy Reed
Physical Therapist
enass@wcsea.us

Mrs. Sue Rutkowski
Bright Beginnings
srutkowski@wcsea.us
Mr. Frank Sauder
Bright Beginnings Speech
fsauder@wcsea.us
l
Mrs. Jordan Sherwood
Skill Builders Assistant
jsherwood@wcsea.u

Mrs. Amy Stimpert
Bright Beginnings Teaching Assistant
astimpert@wcsea.org
Mrs. Angie Sutton
Occupational Therapy
asutton@wcsea.us 
Mrs. Chenoa Tolan
Skill Builders
ctolan@wcsea.us



Comments