Fieldcrest Primary School

Office Personnel

Picture Name Position Email
Jason Chaplin
Principal jchaplin@unit6.org
Linda Seggerman
Secretary seggermn@unit6.o


Staff

Amy Baker
Kindergarten Teacher
baker@unit6.org
Penny Baran     1st Grade Teacher     pbaran@unit6.org
Liz Dodge
4th Grade Teacher
ldodge@unit6.org
Denise Duffy    Reading Recovery/Title I Teacherduffy@unit6.org
Marisa Flanigan
Special Education Teaching Assistant
mflanigan@unit6.org
Emily Furrow Computers efurrow@unit6.org
Jennifer Gaspardo
Cafeteria Assistant/Custodian
jgaspardo@unit6.org
Beth HakesSpecial Education Teaching Assistantbhakes@unit6.org
Stephanie Haney Music Teacher shaney@unit6.org
James HeimsothArt Teacherheimsoth@unit6.org
Lisa Hurd
Special Education Teaching Assistant lhurd@unit6.org
Jane Kalkwarf  Kindergarten Teacher kalkwarf@unit6.org
Marion Kennel
1st Grade Teacher
kennel@unit6.org
Debbie Klendworth
2nd Grade Teacher
klndwrth@unit6.org
Dana Knoerle
2nd Grade Teacher
dknoerle@unit6.org
Julie McNamara   District Librarianmcnamara@unit6.org
Cody MilesSpecial Education Teaching Assistantcmiles@unit6.org
Sarah Miles
Kindergarten Teacher    
smiles@unit6.org
Jaclyn Nix Special Education Teacher jnix@unit6.org
Scott OnckenDay Custodiansoncken@unit6.org
Beth Pelz
Special Education Teaching Assistant pelz@unit6.org
Amy Rossman
Head Cook
arossman@unit6.org
Rusty Russell Music Teacher rrussell@unit6.org
  Amber Spencer     Physical Education Teacher  aspencer@unit6.org
Donna Stromberg 1st Grade Teacher dstrom@unit6.org
Lynn Tjaden Reading Recovery/Title I Teacher tjaden@unit6.org
 Amanda Whited Assistant Cookawhited@unit6.org

South Elementary WCSEA Staff
Picture Name Position Email
Gina Felgenhauer Social Worker gfelgenhauer@wcsea.us
Lori Marriott Psychologist lmarriott@wcsea.us
Dedra Masters Skills Builders Assistant
 Elizabeth NassSkills Builders Assistantenass@wcsea.us
 Nancy ReedPTnreed@wcsea.us
Sue Rutkowski    PK/Bright Beginnings Teacher srutkowski@wcsea.us
 Frank SauderSpeechfsauder@wcsea.us
Jordan SherwoodSkills Builders Assistantjsherwood@wcsea.us
Amy Stimpert Bright Beginnings Teaching Assistant astimpert@wcsea.us
 Angie SuttonOTasutton@wcsea.us
 Chenoa TolanSkills Builders Lead Teacherctolan@wcsea.us


Comments