High School

Office Personnel

Mr. William Lapp
Principal
wlapp@unit6.org

Mr. Sean Poston
Assistant Principal
poston@unit6.org

Mrs. Megan Uphoff
Secretary
muphoff@unit6.org


Staff


Mrs. Suzanne Adams
Health/Physical Ed.
sadams@unit6.org
Mrs. Jennifer Bartman
English
jbartman@unit6.org
Mrs. Rebecca Cope
English
rcope@unit6.org
Mrs. Beth Doran
Special Education
bdoran@unit6.org

Mrs. Dee Foor
Family and Consumer Sciences
dfoor@unit6.org
Mrs. Tina Fortner
Special Education
tfortner@unit6.org
Mr. Michael Freeman
Business/Computers
mfreeman@unit6.org
Mrs. Candace Gross-Heider
Teaching Assistant
clgross@unit6.org

Mr. Jeremy Hahn
Agriculture/FFA
jhahn@unit6.org
Mrs. Milissa Haugens
Teaching Assistant
mhaugens@unit6.org
Mrs. Kathy Jackson
Head Cook
kjackson@unit6.org
Mrs. Melissa Kowalczyk
Spanish
mkowalczyk@unit6.org

Mr. Tim Kowalczyk
Art
tkowalczyk@unit6.org
Mrs. Megan Marks
Mathematics
mmarks@unit6.org
Mr. Bryan Martyn
Science
bmartyn@unit6.org
Mrs. Laurel Matter
Teaching Assistant
lmatter@unit6.org

Mrs. Julie McNamara
Librarian
ncnamara@unit6.org
Mrs. Chayla Mitchey
Teaching Assistant
cmitchey@unit6.org
Mrs. Mary Moore
Assistant Cook
mmoore@unit6.org
Mr. Mitchell Meally
Physical Education
mneally@unit6.org

Mr. Clayton Nettles
Social Studies
cnettles@unit6.org
Mr. Travis Nix
Custodian
travisnix@unit6.org
Jeanette Peifer
Teaching Assistant
jpeifer@unit6.org
Mrs. Arlene Peterson
Biology
apeterson@unit6.org

Mr. Philip Pulley
English
pulley@unit6.org

Mr.Michael Quinn
Counselor
mquinn@unit6.org

Mrs. Julie Redenius
Teaching Assistant
jaredenius@unit6.org
Mrs. Jennifer Roser
Special Education
jroser@unit6.org

Mr. Rusty Russell
Band/Chorus
rrussell@unit6.org

Mrs. Elsie Rustman
Special Education
erustman@unit6.org
Mrs. Catherine Sanders
Physical Education
csanders@unit6.org
Mr. Derek Schneeman
Social Studies
dschneeman@unit6.org

Mrs. Cari Schultz
Special Education
cschultz@unit6.org
Guy Schultz
Custodian
gschultz@unit6.org
Mrs. Ashley Swanson
English
aswanson@unit6.org
Mrs. Susan Swartz
Assistant Cook
sswartz@unit6.org

Mrs. Nicole Underwood
Mathematics
nunderwood@unit6.org

Mrs. Garilyn Wells
Science
gwells@unit6.org

Mrs. Kristin Wilson
Counselor
kwilson@unit6.org

Mrs. Misty Wilson
Mathematics
mwilson@unit6.org

Mr. Matt Winkler
Driver's Education
winkler@unit6.org
   


WCSEA Staff

Mrs. Pam Northrup
Social Worker
pnorthrup@wcsea.us

Mr. Andy Piper
Psychologist
apiper@wcsea.us
Comments