High School

Office Personnel

Picture Name Position Email
William Lapp
Principal wlapp@unit6.org
Sean Poston
Assistant Principal
poston@unit6.org
Sherry Tjaden
Secretary
stjaden@unit6.org


Staff

Jennifer Bartman
English Teacher
jbartman@unit6.org
 Bethany DoranSpecial Education Teacherbdoran@unit6.org
Dee Foor
Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher
dfoor@unit6.org
Christina Fortner
Special Education Teacher
tfortner@unit6.org
Michael Freeman
Business/Computer Teacher
mfreeman@unit6.org
Candace Gross-HeiderSpecial Education Teaching Assistantclgross@unit6.org
Jeremy Hahn
Agriculture Teacher/FFA
jhahn@unit6.org
Milissa Haugens
Special Education Teaching Assistant mhaugens@unit6.org
Brian Hipes
Social Studies Teacher
hipes@unit6.org
Rebecca Holdsworth
English Teacher
rholdsworth@unit6.org
Kathy Jackson
Head Cook
kjackson@unit6.org
Janelle James
Health Teacher
jjames@unit6.org
  Megan Jansen Math Teacher mjansen@unit6.org
Melissa Kowalczyk
Spanish Teacher
mkowalczyk@unit6.org
Bryan Martyn
Science Teacher
bmartyn@unit6.org
Laurel Matter
Special Education Teaching Assistant lmatter@unit6.org
Julie McNamaraDistrict Librarianmcnamara@unit6.org
Mary Moore
Assistant Cook
mmoore@unit6.org
 Caleigh MurphySpecial Education Teaching Assistantcmurphy@unit6.org
Mitchell Neally
Physical Education Teacher
mneally@unit6.org
Travis Nix
Custodian
travisnix@unit6.org
Deneane Nuttall
Special Education Teaching Assistant ddnuttall@unit6.org
Arlene Peterson
Biology Teacher
apeterson@unit6.org
Patti Peterson
Guidance Counselor
pattipeterson@unit6.org
Philip Pulley
English Teacher
pulley@unit6.org
 Jennifer RoserSpecial Education Teacherjroser@unit6.org
Rusty Russell
Band/Chorus Teacher
rrussell@unit6.org
Elsie Rustman
Special Education Teacher
erustman@unit6.org
Catherine Sanders
Physical Education Teacher
csanders@unit6.org
Derek Schneeman
Social Studies Teacher
dschneeman@unit6.org

Guy Schultz
Custodian
gschultz@unit6.org
Ashley Swanson English/Consumer Education Teacher aswanson@unit6.org
Susan Swartz
Assistant Cook
is--sswartz@unit6.org
Nancy Turner
Math Teacher
turner@unit6.org
  Nicole Underwood Math Teacher nunderwood@unit6.org
Garilyn Wells
Science Teacher
gwells@unit6.org
Kristin Wilson
Guidance Counselor
kwilson@unit6.org
Misty Wilson
Math Teacher
mwilson@unit6.org
Matthew Winkler
Driver Education Teacher
winkler@unit6.org
Gail Wyss
Art Teacher
gwyss@unit6.org


High School WCSEA Staff
Picture Name Position Email
Pam Northrup Social Worker pnorthrup@wcsea.us
Andy Piper Psychologist apiper@wcsea.us
Comments