Fieldcrest Middle School


Office Personnel

Mr. Nate Lorton
Principal
nlorton@unit6.org

Mrs. Susie Rients
Secretary
srients@unit6.org


Staff

Mrs. Suzanne Adams
Health
sadams@unit6.org

Mrs. Marla Antolik
Head Cook
mantolik@unit6.org
Mr. Paul Armstrong
Science
parmstrong@unit6.org

Mr. Ken Baker
Teaching Assistant
kbaker@unit6.org
Mr. Mark Brown
Social Studies
mbrown@unit6.org
Mrs. Abby Budke
Mathematics
abudke@unit6.org

Mrs. Angela Cain
Teaching Assistant
acain@unit6.org
Mrs. Sonja Frei
Teaching Assistant
sfrei@unit6.org
Mrs. Jodi Gerjets
Teaching Assistant
gerjets@unit6.org

Mr. Jim Heimsoth
Art
jheimsoth@unit6.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Kay
Physical Education
ekay@unit6.org
Mr. Ryan Koehler
Social Studies
rkoehler@unit6.org

Mr. Robert Jackson
Custodian
rjackson@unit6.org
Mrs. Cindy Koudelka
English/Language Arts
koudelka@unit6.org
Mrs. Lisa Lindstrom
Teaching Assistant
llindstrom@unit6.org

Mr. Jerry Lindgren
Custodian
lindgren@unit6.org

Mrs. Laura Lorton
English/Language Arts
llorton@unit6.org

Mr. Scott McClure
Mathematics
smclure@unit6.org

Mrs. Julie McNamara
Librarian
mcnamara@unit6.org

Mrs. Geri Moline
Special Education
gerimoline@unit6.org
Mrs. Christian Myer
Special Education
cmyer@unit6.org

Mrs. Debra Nenne
Assistant Cook
dnenne@unit6.org

Mrs. Linda Nenne
Cafeteria Aide
lnenne@unit6.org

Mr. Greg Peterson
Athletic Director
peterson@unit6.org

Mrs. Jordan Riddle
Band/Chorus
jriddle@unit6.org

Mrs. Marcia Shields
Special Education
mshields@unit6.org

Mrs. Wendy Smith
English/Language Arts
wsmith@unit6.org

Mrs. RaeAnne Switzer
Teaching Assistant
rswitzer@unit6.org
   



WCSEA Staff

Mr. CJ Hamilton
Social Worker
chamilton@wcsea.us

Mr. Andy Piper
Psychologist
apiper@wcsea.us
Comments