Fieldcrest Middle School

Office Personnel

Picture Name Position Email
Nate Lorton Principal nlorton@unit6.org
Deb Harper Secretary dharper@unit6.org


Staff

Picture Name Position Email
Marla AntolikHead Cookmantolik@unit6.org
Paul Armstrong Science Teacher parmstrong@unit6.org
Ken BakerTeaching Assistantkbaker@unit6.org
Mark Brown Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher mbrown@unit6.org
Abby Budke Math Teacher abudke@unit6.org
Nicholas CincottiBand/Chorusncincotti@unit6.org

Angie CooperLanguage Arts Teachercooper@unit6.org
 David DavisMathematics Teacherddavis@unit6.org
Emily Furrow Computersefurrow@unit6.org

Jodi GerjetsSpecial Education Teaching Assistantjgerjets@unit6.org
Jim HeimsothArt Teacherjheimsoth@unit6.org
Elizabeth KayPhysical Education Teacherekay@unit6.org
Ryan Koehler Social Studies Teacher rkoehler@unit6.org
 Robert JacksonNight Custodianrjackson@unit6.org
Cindi Koudelka Language Arts Teacher koudelka@unit6.org
Lisa Lindstrom Special Education Teaching Assistant llindstrom@unit6.org
Jerry LindgrenCustodianlindgren@unit6.org
 Laura LortonLanguage Arts Teacherlortonl@unit6.org
Scott McClureScience Teachersmcclure@unit6.org
Julie McNamaraDistrict Librarianmcnamara@unit6.org
Geri Moline Special Education Teacher gerimoline@unit6.org
Christian MyerSpecial Education Teachercmyer@unit6.org
 Debra NenneAssistant Cookdnenne@unit6.org
Linda NenneCafeteria Aidelnenne@unit6.org
Greg Peterson Physical Education Teacher; Athletic Director peterson@unit6.org
Susie Rients Special Education Teaching Assistant srients@unit6.org
 Marcia ShieldsSpecial Education Teachermshields@unit6.org
Wendy Smith Language Arts Teacher wsmith@unit6.org
RaeAnne Switzer Special Education Teaching Assistant ryunker@unit6.org
 Heather TorglerEnrichment Teacherhtorgler@unit6.org
Janelle WilliamsHealth Teacherjjames@unit6.org

East WCSEA Staff
Picture Name Position Email



Pam Northrup Social Worker pnorthrup@wcsea.us
 Andy Piper Psychologist apiper@wcsea.us



Comments