Unit Office Staff

Administration
Dr. Daniel Oakley
Superintendent
doakley@unit6.org

Administrative Assistant 


Mrs. Sherry Tjaden 
stjaden@unit6.org
Director Of Transportation
Mr.Tom Heidenreich
heiden@unit6.org

Bookkeeper












Mrs. Rose Lutz
rlutz@unit6.org


Director of Buildings & Grounds

Mr. Ron Kreiser
rkreiser@unit6.org
Payroll Bookkeeper/Human Resources
Mrs. Libby Goodwin
lgoodwin@unit6.org



Director of Technology

Mr. Matt Wendling
mwendling@unit6.org
Subpages (1): Our Superintendent